Thank you!

Hi, I’m Nate and I teach the Balance for Life classes!

I’m excited to help you improve your balance, energy and mobility.
We meet on Thursdays, live on Zoom at:

  • 9am Pacific
  • 10am Mountain
  • 11am Central
  • 12pm Eastern

Now that you’ve picked your class, the next step is to finish your registration.

Make sure to include any questions or comments in the form for me.

Each one hour Balance for Life class includes:

  • Invigorating warm up
  • Weekly theme combining:
    • Functional Fitness
    • Qigong
    • Gentle Yoga
    • Tai Chi
  • A variety of Balance Exercises
  • Cool down and short meditation
  • + 2 Cats ?‍⬛ ?‍⬛   & 1 Dad Joke ?

Looking forward to meeting you!

? Nate

PS: Keep an eye on your email for further instructions!

PPS: If none of the days for the live classes worked for you – check your email and the video will be sent to you shortly!